Wednesday, February 3rd

  • Registration Opens 7:30 am PT (10:30 am ET)
  • Doors Open 7:50am PT (10:50 am ET)
  • Event Hours:
  • 8:00am - 6:00pm PT (11:00 am - 9:00 pm ET)

Thursday, February 4th

  • Doors Open 7:50am PT (10:50 am ET)
  • Event Hours:
  • 8:00am - 6:00pm PT (11:00 am - 9:00 pm ET)

Friday, February 5th

  • Doors Open 7:50am Pacific
  • Event Hours:
  • 8:00am - 4:00pm PT (11:00 am - 7:00 pm ET)

Permission Event VIP Only Events

(Details in Your Inbox)

Saturday, February 6th

  • Post-Event Fat Loss Planning Session
  • 9:00 -10:00 am PT (12:00 - 1:00 pm ET)

Wednesday, February 10th

  • Meet & Greet with All the Guest Speakers
  • 12:00 -1:00 pm PT (3:00 - 4:00 pm ET)

Saturday, February 13th

  • VIP - Stretch & Flex Session with Renee
  • Doors Open 10:00am PT (1:00 pm ET)
16270949_1610916332501Kellee_fat_baby
RENEE
16271415_1610917857400Audrey_stage
15876638_1609707272331Lisa-and-Karen-350
15876274_160970633618614_grace_shania_roddy_lean

GUEST SPEAKERS & ENTERTAINERS

GET STYLES

A BIGGER GAME

BECOME UNSTOPPABLE

BECOME UNSTOPPABLE

COOKING SCHOOL

WITH

www.bigwaveproject.org

Enhance the Big Wave Farm & Encourage Local Agriculture

Your financial contribution will keep our farm growing and thriving – nurturing our residents, providing important life and employment skills, and integrating the local community as neighbors engage with our residents.

RESOURCES

NEED HELP?

CLICK HERE, or Call Us at  +1 (530) 231-0799